Press Releases

Stockholders Re-Elect Directors

Board members

At Regional Stockholder meetings held April 5 and 7, stockholders re-elected the following directors:

  • Don R. James, Place VII-Hale County
  • Dennis Babcock, Place VI-Carson County and Armstrong County north of the Prairie Dog Town Fork of the Red River
  • Tim Stedje, Place II-Hansford and Hutchinson Counties

For 2016-2017 Don James will serve as Board Chairman and Walter "Rusty" Henson Chairman of the Audit Committee.