Skip Navigation Links

Amarillo Credit Office

5625 Fulton Dr
Amarillo, Texas 79109

Fax: 806-353-7389

Stephen W. Donnell, Senior Vice President
Trent Tyson, Vice President of Lending
Shandi Leavitt, Loan Officer
Alex Meraz, Loan Officer
Cindy Giebel, Loan Administrator
Cassidy Beckham, Loan Administrator
Marcy Bohannon, Loan Administrator
Tifany Ingram, Loan Administrator Associate

Office Hours:
8:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon and 1:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Monday through Friday

Serving: Armstrong, Carson, Oldham, Potter and Randall Counties